Lärjunga grubbel

Direktlänk till inlägg 3 augusti 2016

Hurt by hurt

Av larjungagrubbel - 3 augusti 2016 02:51

Vers 1

Nobody saw it

nobody noticed

just how it started

Wounds that were silent

Wordless and cruel.

tore me apart

and nobody saw

how i died.

died inch by inch on the inside.


ref

Hurt by hurt the painful memories

waiting in line

Hurt by hurt I built a wall a hurt at the time


vers 2

Gentle as rain drops welcome as morning after the darkness with out a warning love brike rigth through invading my heart you walked hurt by hurt through my past you melted the baririers at last




Hurt by hurt the painful memories

waiting in line

Hurt by hurt you heal dem all a hurt at the time



I praise your name so glade you came


ooooo Jesus wher whod I be whid out you





 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av larjungagrubbel - 29 november 2016 04:19

Fick frågan här om dagen hur länge man ska behöva vänta, innan ett tilltal/löfte från Gud slår in. Det är både en lätt och svår fråga att svara på efter som den enda som vet är Gud. Så mitt svar fick helt enkelt bli i Guds tid. Att vänta på en gåva k...

Av larjungagrubbel - 7 september 2016 03:11

  Jag vet inte om jag har blivit väldigt oandlig och ”förvärldsligad”. Men mitt hjärta gråter allt för ofta när jag ser/hör hur man i kyrkan pratar om och bemöter sårade människor. Har vi blivit rädda för att verkligen möta dessa männ...

Av larjungagrubbel - 27 augusti 2016 22:02

  Här kommer ytterligare en av mina nya favorit sånger. Denna handlar om hur Gud inte lovat oss ett liv utan ett problem, tvärtom kommer vi uppleva både förtal och hån. Vi kommer uppleva sjukdom, trauman och död men det löftet vi fått är att vi int...

Av larjungagrubbel - 7 augusti 2016 02:07

  Gud är för alla, Oavsett kyrkotillhörighet trots din brutenhet  ...

Av larjungagrubbel - 31 juli 2016 03:52

It's been one of those days If anything could go wrong it went wrong I know I'm feeling sorry for me There's a lot of self-pity going on Tomorrow I will be okay The dawn will bring a brand new day I'm sure by then I'll...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards